(414) 266-2000

Urgent Care & ER

Our leadership

Children's Hospital of Wisconsin is led by an independent board of directors made up of leaders from the medical, business and civic communities, and an executive team of physician and administrative leaders.

System executive leadership

Peggy Troy
President and Chief Executive Officer 
Marc Cadieux
Chief Financial Officer

Bob Duncan
Executive Vice President
Robert Duncan
Tricia Geraghty
Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)
Michael Gutzeit, MD
Chief Medical Officer, VP Quality
Michael Gutzeit
Smriti Khare, MD
President, Primary Care
Smriti Khare
Nancy Korom, MSN, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN
Chief Nursing Officer and Vice President
Nancy Korom

Dave Lal, MD, MPH
President, Medical Staff

Rob Lane, MD
 Robert Lane
Michelle Mettner
Corporate Vice President, Government and Legal Affairs
Michelle Mettner

Laura Orr
Vice President, Strategy and Governance


Meg Brzyski Nelson
Chief Development Officer, Children’s Hospital and Health System
President, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin Foundation

Keith Oldham, MD
Keith Oldham
Thomas Sato, MD
CEO, Children's Specialty Group 
Thomas Sato

Tom Shanahan
Vice President, Human Resources

Scott Turner
Chief Operating Officer, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin
Executive Vice President, Children’s Hospital and Health System

Scott Turner 
  • A A A

    Text Size

  • Print Page

Featured video


Noah, Eli and Abe are as close as brothers can be. For the boys' parents, there's peace of mind in knowing their pediatrician is part of the same family of caregivers who saved Abe's life after he was born at 26 weeks.